1st University Congregational Church DUBUQUE, IOWA Istorague.org A Church with a Fautr for the City

2023 Church Council and Board Members

Moderator Travis Nelson Vice Moderator Jeff Mozena Church Clerk- Connie Cherba Treasure- George Davis Member at Large- Barb Pfeiler

ALL BOARDS ARE THREE YEAR TERMS

Board of Trustees

Merle Sanjter 2nd term (2024), Chair Danny Sprank 2nd term (2024) Mike Stickley 2nd term (2024), Vice Chair Jeff Szalkowski 1st term (2024) Tina Sio 1st term (2024) Bob Wirzbach 1st term (2024) Steve Felsted 1st term (2025) Carrie Keller 1st term (2025) Susie Cronk, 2nd term (2026) Nancy Willett, 1st term (2026)

Board of Deacons

Marie Wright 1st term (2024) Gary Wilson 1st term (2026) Jim Gronen 1st term (2025) Cora Allbaugh 1st term (2025) CC Acosta 1st term (2025) Tina Aguilar 1st term (2025) Wayne Collins, 2nd term (2026)

Board of Missions and Social Concerns

Jennifer Connolly 2nd term (2024) Chuck Harris 2nd term (2024 Sarah Ortmann 2nd term (2025) Nikki Ketchum 2nd term (2025) Patrick Keller- Co-Chair, 1st term (2025) Melissa Ellis- Co- Chair, 2nd term (2026) Mary Weck, 1st term (2026)